I’m a 26 year young Queer human who stands at a feisty 5’1″ and thrives on being an Extreme Extrovert. In my world, it’s what’s inside your brain and soul that I’m interested in. Your aesthetics are unimportant to me, and I trust you have already formed an opinion about mine.

I consider myself a Generalist with a passion for Humans & all their wonder. I value radical connections, honesty, communication, and meeting people “where they are” in life, so to speak. I believe that Humans, including myself, are dynamic and that personal growth is essential to living a full life. Including Me in your life is certain to push your boundaries in the best ways.

I enjoy giving and receiving care and attention through Acts of Service primarily. The ability and effort to make my life more comfortable, less stressful, more exciting, and/or more enriched is the most direct way to my heart. I value skills, experiences, and time spent intentionally over material objects any day.

I am absolutely a departure from the “coat and tie” world! I was, however,  raised in that world and am able to exist in it often – typically ruffling only a few feathers on the way. My sharp wit and willingness to engage in any conversation make me a great social companion. I’m deeply passionate about sharing space with Humans who are interested in sharing space with Me.


Sid’s Stats:

Physical Form: 5 foot 1 inch tall, shaved head, blue eyes, soft skin, lots of tattoos & one lip piercing.

Likes: Trying new food, museum walks, coffee, red wine, marijuana (indicas only), house plants, gift cards to Amazon & Hotels.com, sweet notes, sour candies

Dislikes: Rudeness, lateness, misogyny, seafood, cold weather

Education: I have Bachelors of Arts in Psychology, Sociology, & Women and Gender Studies (yes, 3 B.A.’s!). I have a background in crisis intervention, LGBTQ & Sexual Health Education, and other human focused work.

Sizes: Clothing sizes small to medium, shoe size 7, I don’t typically wear bras or jewelry

Type of Clients I See: In short, I see ALL types of clients. I am happy to see Women, Men, NB & Trans Humans, Humans w/ Disabilities, People of Color, Couples/Groups, & humans of all ages over 21! I will refuse to see you if you are vulgar, rude, or otherwise cross my boundaries.